Contact Information


Physical AddressSuite 2,3 & 4 Ground Floor
Investec Building
1 Longcrest Way
Victoria Country Club Office Park
170 Peter Brown Drive, Montrose
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Map
Postal AddressP.O Box 100
Pietermaritzburg,
3200
South Africa
Docex 11
Pietermaritzburg
Telephone:(033) 345 4230
Civil Litigation:


Carl Johnson       
carl@masoninc.co.za

Commercial:



Belinda Vermaak
belinda@masoninc.co.za
Rob Harris
rob@masoninc.co.za
Conveyancing:
Sectional Title:





Sune Taljaard
sune@masoninc.co.za
Belinda Vermaak
belinda@masoninc.co.za
Sanelisiwe Hlope
sanelisiwe@masoninc.co.za
Criminal Litigation:

Carl Johnson
carl@masoninc.co.za
Estates:




Karen Kidson
karen@masoninc.co.za
Belinda Vermaak
belinda@masoninc.co.za
Melissa Lombaard
melissa@masoninc.co.za
Divorce:
Rob Harris
rob@masoninc.co.za
Accounts:


Magda Timms
magda@masoninc.co.za
Salisha Naidoo
salisha@masoninc.co.za
MVA:
Carl Johnson
carl@masoninc.co.za
Notarial Practices:
Antenuptial contracts:
Authentication of documents:
Apostilles:
Sune Taljaard
sune@masoninc.co.za
Belinda Vermaak
belinda@masoninc.co.za

Visit www.lexden.co.za for accommodation